NEW WEBSITE!

I have decided to bite the bullet and invest in another website, due client feed back. I will be keeping this blog for more fun things, and the website for professional look. It has been a fun experiment over the past few years. If you read my 1st blog I am still really proud of my company and love my career, but doing just a blog did not really work. It is a live and learn moment. I am really looking forward to seeing Crossing Parallels expand over the next year. I have made it easier to contact and book me, which I hope will be used on a frequent basis.

Please check out the new website when you have time.

https://www.crossingparallels.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

