Past Ads

Here are a couple ads that I have used in the past to get peoples attention.

I hoped that people would get the humour behind it.

2014 Ad for Crossing Parallels.

2014 Ad for Crossing Parallels.

rpromoxp

Rory McAlpine kindly modeled his naturally grumpy face for me.

As my website is currently no more the best way to get a get a hold of me is through email at infocrossingparallels.co.uk

or through Facebook at Crossing Parallels Photography.

https://www.facebook.com/CrossingParallelsPhotography

Leave a Reply

